Welcome To The Rileys Soundtrack - Addicted2KStew
The soundtrack to "Welcome to the Rileys," which mostly features a score by Marc Streitenfeld, hits digitally and physically November 9 via Lakeshore Records.

Directed by Jake Scott (the son of Ridley Scott), the film stars Kristen Stewart, James Gandolfini, Melissa Leo, David Jensen, and centers on a damaged man (Gandolfini) on a business trip to New Orleans who seeks salvation by caring for a wayward young stripper (Stewart). The soundtrack does also feature the Ying Yang Twins' "Jigglin" and "URA Fever" by The Kills, both of which are played in the strip club where Stewart's character works (don't get too excited, while it's Rated R, we're pretty sure you see no K-Stew skin).

Originally scheduled for a November 5 release in theaters, the film was recently bumped up one week to a October 29 date. You can watch the trailer here and you can see the tracklist below.

"Welcome to the Rileys" tracklist
01. Welcome To The Rileys – Marc Streitenfeld
02. Rebirth – Marc Streitenfeld
03. I Am Here – Marc Streitenfeld
04. Walking In New Orleans – Marc Streitenfeld
05. Alive – Marc Streitenfeld
06. Trouble Sleeping – Marc Streitenfeld
07. Private Parts – Marc Streitenfeld
08. Headstone – Marc Streitenfeld
09. Time – Marc Streitenfeld
10. On The Road – Marc Streitenfeld
11. Nobody's Little Girl – Marc Streitenfeld
12. End Title - Walking Reprise – Marc Streitenfeld
13. Going Up The Country - Kitty Daisy And Lewis
14. Go Down, Sunshine - Odetta
15. Teenager’s Prayer - Joe Simon
16. Le Disko - Shiny Toy Guns
17. U.R.A. Fever - The Kills
18. Jigglin - Ying Yang Twins

Pre-Order: Amazon.com

Source: Lakeshore Records & ThePlaylist

Leave a Reply.


    KStewlicious is on Twitter

    Follow KStewlicious on Twitter

    Visits so far


    February 2011
    December 2010
    November 2010
    October 2010
    September 2010